## NC Transmission Planning Collaborative Transmission Advisory Group Meeting December 13, 2007

## Attendees Name

Company

Art Hubert	ElectriCities of NC
Bob Beadle	NCEMC
Bob Pierce	Duke Energy
Bruce Parker	Lockhart Power Company
Calvin Daniels	Energy Consulting Group
Clay Norris	ElectriCities of NC
D. Bryan Guy	Progress Energy
Denise Roeder	ElectriCities of NC
Diane Huis	NCEMC
Ed Ernst	Duke Energy
Helen Stines	APGI - Yadkin
James Manning	NCEMC
Janice Hager	Duke Energy
Jarred Miland	Midwest ISO
Keith Lynch	City of Fayetteville
Kim Jones	NCUC – Public Staff
Kimberly Garnett	NCUC – Public Staff
Mark Byrd	Progress Energy
Matt Schull	ElectriCities of NC
Rich Wodyka	Gestalt
Sam Waters	Progress Energy
Tom Lam	NCUC – Public Staff
Wesley O. Davis	Alcoa Power Generating

## Participated via Teleconference Name Company

John Boyt	New Horizon Electric Cooperative
Matt Piper	Southern Company
Pam Kozlowski	Gestalt
Ron Carlsen	Southern Company
William Quaintance	ABB